Rosy Tomorrow’s

(Dress worn as shirt from Gmarket, Mini-skirt from Primark, Emile M. purse, Belt from Dotti, Thrifted Loafers)

A lot of my shirts are meant to be worn as short dresses, but these belts that I picked up while in Australia nicely cinch the excess material. The coral dress is one of the brightest garments that I own and my purse is also a rich color, so I threw on a pair of nude loafers and a pale belt so that all of the colors weren’t trying to fight each other. (This is probably the closest I get to color-blocking entirely.) Photos by Dad!

I met up with my high school roommate this afternoon for a movie and dinner. It was great to get to hang out with her again as we hadn’t seen each other in over a year. We’re both moving back to school this weekend, so this might be the last time we see each other until our next holidays.

Leave a Reply

