Project Samplings pt. 1

Over the weekend I’ve managed to finished all of my non-studio homework– however, as most of my homework is studio work, it’s such a small percentage. These are photos of my work for Sculpture 1 and Design 1 so far; they’re all in various stages of production and no where near completed, at least not yet. I haven’t started my Drawing 1 assignment, but I’m not too worried yet. Unfortunate quality photographs because I was taking them at 1AM.

In the past I had never been the biggest fan of glue guns because of the tacky residue they left behind, but this evening my new, industrial-sized glue gun has become my best friend. If my Sculpture 1 professor is correct, then if it’s already my best friend now, my glue gun and I are mostly likely to be married by the time the semester is over. Mrs. Glue Gun has a nice ring to it, doesn’t it? (:

Leave a Reply

