Project Samplings pt. 2

Lived in the studio for five hours today with my caramel frappuccino, blueberry muffin, and laptop (yay iTunes!) while I worked on my sculpture homework. There was a lot of measuring involved and I felt a little bit as if I was taking a maths class. For a sense of scale, the ruler in the last picture is a standard 12-inch ruler. It still needs a head and I am determined to measure out a heptagon the best that I can. Tomorrow I’ll probably do my drawing homework tomorrow and then that, hopefully, will give me time to work on my rather lengthy-through-my-own-fault design homework.

Leave a Reply

