No School

I love bokeh in photographs, but since I don’t have the right lens for it, slow shutter speed comes in at a very close second. Classes were canceled today and despite having a lot of work to do, my friends and I tried to make today relaxing by trying out the biomat at the wellness center and then going to karate class in the evening. I’m still quite stressed about my upcoming assignments, but this past weekend was so nice, it’s almost worth it.

Just a friendly reminder that if you are participating in my social media collaboration project that the pieces are due tomorrow/Thursday before noon (EST). PLEASE PARTICIPATE (and thank you to everyone who has sent me something so far!) I.E. please don’t let me fail. Heh.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

